Shirley Pipe Band

Members

Pipers eMail
John Cadman Pipe Major johncadman@
Alice Taverner alicetaverner@
Allan Baxter allanbaxter@
Andrew Webb Learner andrewwebb@
Andy Walker Pipe Sergeant andywalker@
Bernard McNeil Learner bernardmcneil@
Carl Gray carlgray@
Dave Mellor Chairman, Quartermaster davemellor@
Gabriela Lye gabrielalye@
Geoffrey Fraser Learner geoffreyfraser@
Harry Wallace Learner harrywallace@
Jim Hunter jimhunter@
John McGee johnmcgee@
Jonathan Prior jonathanprior@
Katie Bell Learner katiebell@
Phillip Taverner philliptaverner@
Rebecca Nock rebeccanock@
Rodger Patrick rodgerpatrick@
Stephen Vickers Learner stephenvickers@
Steve Williams Learner stevewilliams@
Thomas Wallace Learner thomaswallace@
Timothy Bell Learner timothybell@
Tom Mercer Learner tommercer@
William Hayward Learner williamhayward@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Side Drummers
Karen Wight Leading Drummer karenwight@
Amelia Bell Learner ameliabell@
Dylan Birch Learner dylanbirch@
Jamie White Learner
Jen Mellor Drummer Rep jenmellor@
Tom Taverner tomtaverner@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Bass Drummers
Simon Hayward Secretary/Booking Secretary simonhayward@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Tenor Drummers
Alan Pollock alanpollock@
Jo Hayward Treasurer johayward@
Rhys Hawthorne-Slater Learner rhyshawthorne-slater@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Honorary Members
Albert Hope Vice President alberthope@
Andy Hill Vice President andyhill@
Andy King Vice President andyking@
Chris Hughes Vice President chrishughes@
Jon Hughes Vice President jonhughes@
Mike Hope Vice President mikehope@
Steve Catch Vice President stevecatch@
Cindy Irons
John Fear johnfear@
Keith Murphy keithmurphy@

To form email addresses, append @shirleypipeband.com to each address shown above

Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band

Branch to Shirley Pipe Band Home Page