Shirley Pipe Band

Members

Pipers eMail
Andy Walker Pipe Major andywalker@
Allan Baxter allanbaxter@
Andrew Hyndman Learner andrewhyndman@
Carl Gray carlgray@
Dave Mellor Chairman, Quartermaster davemellor@
Gabriela Lye gabrielalye@
Jim Hunter jimhunter@
Jo-Anne Hindmarsh Learner jo-annehindmarsh@
John Cadman Pipe Sergeant johncadman@
John McGee johnmcgee@
Lucy Morton Learner lucymorton@
Phillip Taverner philliptaverner@
Rebecca Nock rebeccanock@
Ron Whelan ronwhelan@
Sarah Nankivell Learner sarahnankivell@
Steve Williams stevewilliams@
William Hayward williamhayward@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Side Drummers
Jen Mellor Leading Drummer jenmellor@
Amelia Hyndman Learner ameliahyndman@
Catherine Bowen Learner catherinebowen@
Emily Johnson emilyjohnson@
Mark Howard Learner markhoward@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Bass Drummers
Simon Hayward Secretary/Booking Secretary simonhayward@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Tenor Drummers
Alan Pollock Drummers Rep alanpollock@
Jo Hayward Treasurer johayward@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Associate Members
Debbie Cadman Designated Safeguarding Lead safeguarding@
Ryan Pickering ryanpickering@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Honorary Members
Albert Hope Vice President alberthope@
Andy Hill Vice President andyhill@
Andy King Vice President andyking@
Chris Hughes Vice President chrishughes@
Jon Hughes Vice President jonhughes@
Mike Hope Vice President mikehope@
Steve Catch Vice President stevecatch@
Cindy Irons
John Fear johnfear@
Keith Murphy keithmurphy@

To form email addresses, append @shirleypipeband.com to each address shown above

Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band

Branch to Shirley Pipe Band Home Page