Shirley Pipe Band

Members

Pipers eMail
Andy Walker Pipe Major andywalker@
Allan Baxter allanbaxter@
Andrew Hyndman Learner andrewhyndman@
Carl Gray carlgray@
Chris Pickering Learner chrispickering@
Dave Mellor Chairman, Quartermaster davemellor@
Gabriela Lye gabrielalye@
James Wong jameswong@
Jim Hunter jimhunter@
Jo-Anne Hindmarsh Learner jo-annehindmarsh@
John Cadman Pipe Sergeant johncadman@
John McGee johnmcgee@
Jonathan Ho Learner jonathanho@
Laura Peil Learner laurapeil@
Patrick McGowan Learner patrickmcgowan@
Ron Whelan ronwhelan@
Sarah Nankivell Learner sarahnankivell@
Steve Williams stevewilliams@
William Hayward williamhayward@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Side Drummers
Jen Mellor Leading Drummer jenmellor@
Amelia Hyndman ameliahyndman@
Emily Johnson emilyjohnson@
Mark Howard markhoward@
Simon Curtis Learner simoncurtis@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Bass Drummers
Simon Hayward Secretary/Booking Secretary simonhayward@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Tenor Drummers
Jo Hayward Treasurer johayward@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Associate Members
Debbie Cadman Designated Safeguarding Lead safeguarding@
Martin MacKenzie martinmackenzie@
Ryan Pickering ryanpickering@
Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band
Honorary Members
Andy Hill Vice President andyhill@
Andy King Vice President andyking@
Chris Hughes Vice President chrishughes@
Mike Hope Vice President mikehope@
Steve Catch Vice President stevecatch@
Cindy Irons
John Fear johnfear@
Keith Murphy keithmurphy@

To form email addresses, append @shirleypipeband.com to each address shown above

Hunting Stewart Tartan - Shirley Pipe Band

Branch to Shirley Pipe Band Home Page